navigationenabled = false = lose sharing Status:

Home Forums Thumbnail Gallery (jQuery Plugin) navigationenabled = false = lose sharing

This topic is: not a support question

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Ovidiu 3 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

  • Hi, when setting NavigationEnabled to False, I lose the Sharing Option. How can I remove navigation and still maintain sharing?
    Tony



    Ovidiu Support Team #6281

    Hi,

    Please send us a link.



    I simply turned off the navigation option and sharing disappeared along with the fullscreen and navigation arrows.

    “NavigationEnabled”: “false”,
    “NavigationOverImage”: “true”,

    Tried a combination of options but nothing seemed to keep the sharing (or fullscreen) option. I would have thought that Navigation only affected arrows for next previous.





    Ovidiu Support Team #6388

    Hi,

    Please send us the FTP login info so we can check the files.


Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

The topic navigationenabled = false = lose sharing is closed to new replies.