thumbnail scroller not updating or changing Status:

Home Forums Thumbnail Scroller (WP NextGEN Gallery Template) thumbnail scroller not updating or changing

This topic is: resolved

This topic contains 12 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Oana 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)

• Hi,

I am a developer and have your plugin in three of my clients sites and am about to put it in the 4th one.

I installed the third one to this URL yesterday:
    http://66.147.244.132/~msivikin/

It is the third sample on the page. The other two are part of the theme and do not have the editing capacity that your plugin gives.

Purchase code:
    fbe4a999-e350-4490-87ae-88914d050fd5

The pljugin is installed and read write on the Uploads folder and all folders inside have been changed to 777.

The plugin however will not edit.

I had this same issue with the last install and had to contact you to fix it.

Thank you,
    Gina

Oana Support Team #17019

Hello Gina,

Please send us the WP admin and FTP info login in a private reply.

Thank you.

This reply content has been deleted.

This is an automatic action, which occurs after a week, if the user provided sensitive information in a private reply.

• This reply was modified 3 years, 1 month ago by  ginapalermo.

This reply content has been deleted.

This is an automatic action, which occurs after a week, if the user provided sensitive information in a private reply.

• This reply was modified 3 years, 1 month ago by  ginapalermo.

Oana Support Team #17196

Hello Gina,

I tested it and I see that everything works and displays perfectly. Can you please give more details regarding the problem?

Thank you.

The thumbnail scroller will not edit at all. I cannot change colors, sizes, borders.

http://66.147.244.132/~msivikin/sample/